Skip Navigation Website Accessibility

EMBROIDERY 101



Beginner friendly. Learn to use that machine!
Skill Level:
beginner
Requirements:
Embroidery Machine
Instructor Name:
Kay Worden

EMBROIDERY 101

Cost:
$ 35.00
Thu, Feb 9, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Feb 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Sold Out

Attendee Name:

Wed, Mar 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Mar 11, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Apr 5, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Apr 8, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, May 10, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, May 13, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Wed, Jul 12, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name:

Sat, Jul 15, 2023 at 10:00 am to 1:00 pm
Add to Cart

Attendee Name: